Human footprints dating back 120,000 years found in Saudi Arabia


Human footprints dating back 120,000 years found in Saudi Arabia https://phys.org/news/2020-09-ancient-footprints-saudi-arabia-humans.html

How To Breathe Properly While Running


How To Breathe Properly While Running https://www.runtastic.com/blog/en/how-to-breathe-properly-while-running/?utm_content=how-to-breathe-while-running&utm_source=runtastic&utm_medium=facebook.en&utm_campaign=cardio&utm_term=organic

Orthopedic Mattresses to Health Monitors – 5 Sleep Solutions for a Good Night’s Sleep


Orthopedic Mattresses to Health Monitors – 5 Sleep Solutions for a Good Night’s Sleep https://www.thebetterindia.com/238153/india-sleep-solutions-company-memory-foam-mattress-innovations-health-monitor-wakefit-ana79/?fbbrandads=Mahindra

Herd immunity unviable, Covid-19 vaccine the only solution


Herd immunity unviable, Covid-19 vaccine the only solution – health – Hindustan Times https://m.hindustantimes.com/health/herd-immunity-unviable-covid-19-vaccine-the-only-solution/story-0scIr6O3nERUQgMrfl5mhJ.html

Thousands test positive for brucellosis after China lab leaks bacterial disease


https://www.rfi.fr/en/science-and-technology/20200918-thousands-test-positive-for-brucellosis-after-china-lab-leaks-bacterial-disease?xtor=CS1-50&ref=tw

#CRISPR, The “Genetic Surgeon”


CRISPR, The “Genetic Surgeon” – Patient Worthy https://patientworthy.com/2020/09/18/crispr-the-genetic-surgeon/?utm_campaign=coschedule&utm_source=facebook_page&utm_medium=Patient%20Worthy&utm_content=CRISPR,%20The%20%E2%80%9CGenetic%20Surgeon%E2%80%9D

A New Cosmic Tension: The Universe Might Be Too Thin


A New Cosmic Tension: The Universe Might Be Too Thin | Quanta Magazine https://www.quantamagazine.org/a-new-cosmic-tension-the-universe-might-be-too-thin-20200908/

7 Steps to a Better Mood, According to Science.


7 Steps to a Better Mood, According to Science — Purpose Fairy https://www.purposefairy.com/87056/better-mood/

Mononine, a Hemophilia B Treatment, is Being Discontinued


Mononine, a Hemophilia B Treatment, is Being Discontinued – Patient Worthy https://patientworthy.com/2020/09/17/mononine-hemophilia-treatment-being-discontinued/?utm_campaign=coschedule&utm_source=facebook_page&utm_medium=Patient%20Worthy&utm_content=Mononine,%20a%20Hemophilia%20B%20Treatment,%20is%20Being%20Discontinued